DCCOS is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization (EIN #47-5289896) that provides musical and performance opportunities for non-professional adult musicians in the DC metropolitan region. Your contributions make it possible for us to cultivate the talents of our members and deliver high-quality orchestra and chamber music performances to diverse audiences.


Associated Chamber Music Players (ACMP)
Connecticut Avenue Wine & Spirits
Hickok Cole
Nadia Sophie Seiler Memorial Fund

Jack Aubert
Yolanda Cole
Robert Hood
JoAnn Lynn
Robert Myers

PLATINUM ($1,000+)
Jack Aubert
Yolanda Cole
JoAnn Lynn
In memory of Joel Lynn
Larry Medsker
Robert Myers
Robert Tycko
Jessica Walton
In memory of Robert N. Walton

GOLD ($500-$999)
Eugene Kim
Patrick Manchester
Claire Roberts-Thomson
Alicia & Steven Zalesin
Patricia Zweibel & Dan Leathers

SILVER ($250-$499)
Sandra Ames & Phil Chimento
In honor of Clio Chimento
Karin Caifa
Akihiko Kuroda
Marie & Bruce McWhirter
Julie Siegel

BRONZE ($100-$249)
Jodi Avergun
In honor of Olivia Zalesin
Nathan Bakirci
In honor of Robert Myers
Patricia Beneke
Audrey Boles
Sarah Brittman
Clio Chimento
Derek Corbin
Ann DeAngeli
Edith Gilmore
Kevin Kerner
Hyun Sun Kim
Dr. Teri Manolio
Vesper Mei
Warren Mullison
Wendy Norris
In honor of Claire Roberts-Thomson
Allyson Pahmer
In memory of John Pahmer
Jim Powers
Jennifer Reed
Marcus Roberts
Susan Russo
Carson Smith
Ellen Stuart
In honor of Claire Roberts-Thomson
Rhett Summers
Valerie & Robert Sutter
Adam Twardowski
In memory of Stanisława Kotlińska
Kelly Young
Olivia Zalesin

COPPER ($50-$99)
Elizabeth Crotty
Kathleen Emery
Donna Fulin
Julia Hansbrough
Phillips Hinch
Martha Ryder Hulse
Dr. Judy Gadol
Martha Ryder Hulse
Sarah Luebke
Rachel Lukens
Alexandra Mendez
Enio Miranda-Bermudez
Randy Mueller
Michael Newman
Marianita Perez
Andrea Schewe
Anna Schumaker
In honor of Claire Roberts-Thomson
Rhett Summers
Ed Terry
Jane Thurber
Jennifer Long Weist

* Except for lifetime sustainers, based on contributions for the twelve month period ending March 31, 2024.

Support DCCOS through Stripe below.

“Music is the art which is most nigh to tears and memory.”

Oscar Wilde