You are here

DCCOS Concerts 2019-20

DC Concert Orchestra Society Event Schedule for the 2019-20 Season

.... pardon our dust, we're in the midst of launching a new website on September 15th...

Please click on the title and/or location of the event for additional information and to reserve a seat.

DC Concert Orchestra (DCCO) Concerts

Sun, November, 17, 2019, 3:00 p.m."Romantic Masterworks" at Church of the Epiphany (Downtown DC)
Sun, March 8, 2020, 3:00 p.m."American Journeys" at Church of the Epiphany (Downtown DC)
Sun, May 31, 2020 3:00 p.m. "Baroque and Beyond" at St. Thomas Episcopal Church (Dupont Circl)

DC Chamber Musicians (DCCM) Concerts

   PLEASE NOTE: DCCM performance locations may be subject to change,
   please RSVP so that we can contact you in the event of any changes...

Sat, October 19, 2019, 3:00 p.m.at St. Thomas Episcopal Church (Dupont Circle)
Sat, November 23, 2019, 3:00 p.m.at Trinity Presbyterian Church (Arlington, VA)
Sun, January 19, 2020, 3:00 p.m.at St. Mark's Episcopal Church (Capitol Hill)
Sat, March 21, 2020, 3:00 p.m.at The Lyceum (Alexandria, VA)
Sat, April 25, 2020, 3:00 p.m.at St. Stephen and the Incarnation Episcopal Church (Columbia Heights)
  -- A Charity Benefit for Loaves & Fishes -- a mission to feed the homeless.
Sat, June 20, 2020, 3:00 p.m.at St. Mark's Episcopal Church (Capitol Hill)

DC Chamber Musicians Master Classes (Info Only, Live Links available very soon)

Sat, October 12, 2019, 2:00 p.m. at Western Presbyterian Church (Foggy Bottom)
Wed, November 20, 2019, 7:00 p.m.at Trinity Presbyterian Church (Arlington, VA)
Wed, January 8, 2020, 7:00 p.m. at New York Avenue Presbyterian Church (Downtown DC)
Wed, March 11, 2020, 7:00 p.m. at Trinity Presbyterian Church (Arlington, VA)
Sat, April 18, 2020, 2:00 p.m.at Western Presbyterian Church (Foggy Bottom)
Wed, June 10, 2020, 7:00 p.m. at New York Avenue Presbyterian Church (Downtown DC)